Moran Automotive
Chevrolet: Clinton Township: (586) 791-1010
Chevrolet: Fort Gratiot: (810) 385-8500
Buick GMC: Taylor: (734) 946-8112
Collision Center: Clinton Township: (586) 791-1010
Body Shop: Ford Gratiot: (810) 385-8500
Body Shop: Southgate: (734) 946-8112
Used Car Outlet: (586) 293-1010
Moran Blue Water CJDR (810) 385-4481
Close

Testimonials

Clinton Twp, MI
Sam Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
Great Service!

Todd worley was a very helpful advisor, great service

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Allison Davert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Recommend Moran Chevrolet!

Angie Ashbrook is very knowledgeable and not a typical pushy car salesman. She was very efficient with our paperwork and worked to get us the most for our money and find the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend her and Moran Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy/lease a vehicle.

Taylor, MI
Matt Kaminski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
You guys are AMAZING!

The only place that I will trust to take care of my baby. I have a 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL and Chris Hamilton along with his wonderful service staff keep her on the road and me with peace of mind. I will be purchasing my next Buick from Moran! You guys are AMAZING!

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Nicole Lalonde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Highly Recommend!

The front desk is friendly and helpful. The store is clean with nice refreshments while you wait. My salesman Joe Francis was great!! He did everything he could to get me the best price and find me my perfect vehicle! He worked hard in making sure I was in and out as quickly as possible when picking up my vehicle. Highly recommend!

Taylor, MI
J. Lafay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
MORAN is the place you want to get your vehicle from!

If you’re looking for a premier vehicle with top of the line customer service, knowledgeable, and genuine interest in meeting your needs and wants, ask for NICK! He helped me with my 2018 GMC Sierra and the service department has been outstanding in regards to my oil changes and tire rotations! MORAN is the place you want to get your vehicle from. They genuinely care about their customers! #Unparalleled!

Clinton Twp, MI
Justin Vanpop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
Great and friendly service department!

Great and friendly service department! Waiting room has nice amenities like free popcorn, coffee, hot chocolate. Also two vending machines for pop and snacks. Showroom has quite a few sales people that are willing to answer questions if you have them or let you browse if you're just taking a look. Overall pretty good experience for coming in for an oil change even if there was a decent wait with an appointment.

Taylor, MI
Jessica Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Would definitely recommend!

My family and I had a wonderful experience leasing our new vehicle here. We were taken care of by Dominick who got us an amazing price for the Acadia we wanted and got us into it the next day. Would definitely recommend!

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Sandra Kimmel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Very Polite Staff!

Very polite and well dressed staff.. professional looking

Clinton Twp, MI
Jodi Monday
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Went above and beyond for me!

Joe Francis went up and beyond for me. He was friendly, not pushy and gave us an awesome deal on our 2019 Equinox. Would highly recommend! Thanks so much Joe and Moran Chevrolet.

Clinton Twp, MI
Judith Salerno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Thank you for good service on my Equinox!

I was greeted promptly and courteously. Made to feel welcomed even though I had no appointment. Waiting room clean and comfortable as I waited for my car to be serviced. I love the popcorn snack! Great idea!! Car was serviced in approximate time I was quoted. Thank you for good service on my Equinox.

Taylor, MI
Jessica Meray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2019
5 stars are not enough!

❤❤❤ 5 stars are not enough. A huge THANK YOU to our salesman Dominick Wieczorek for helping my husband purchase my new Buick encore yesterday. I truly appreciate everything from start to finish. Jessica Stewart

Clinton Twp, MI
Ryan Liddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2019
Fast and convenient process for leasing!

Great experience as always at Moran Chevrolet! Fast and convenient process for leasing. Great sales team. Sean is awesome! He is always extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are taken care of.

Taylor, MI
Walter Howell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
Enjoyable car buying experience!

Honest straight forward vehicle sales, very comfortable atmosphere. Enjoyable car buying experience.

Clinton Twp, MI
W.G. Kazadenis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Exemplary level of service and customer care!

Moran is a top-notch dealership and very well run. The service department staff are highly professional, cordial, knowledgeable, and consistently extend courtesies during the service visit. It is obvious that the team of service staff take pride in their work and show sincere interest in serving customers and providing recommendations for quality maintenance of our vehicle. I am always pleased to come to Moran for my Equinox servicing needs. Continue the exemplary level of service and customer care. Thank You.

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Dale Halifax
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
My experience with Moran was excellent!

My experience with Moran was excellent. I was well taken care of. My service was going to take a while so they offered me a loaner. Very pleased with Moran Dealership.

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Marvis Teff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Timely and professional!

I arrived 45 minutes ahead of my appointment time and they took me right in. They changed the oil and checked several things on their list, which I was given a list of, then gave my car a "wash". The whole experience was timely and professional. I was very pleased.

Clinton Twp, MI
Cyntha. Bibbs-McCurdy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Amazing customer service!

They are amazing with there custom service and they live by they word trust me they will get you in something will nice and Angie Barnes GET THE JOB DONE SERIOUSLY!!!

Taylor, MI
Bridget Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Attention to detail, flexibility and willing to go the extra mile!

Great customer service. No hassle. I appreciate their attention to detail, flexibility and willing to go the extra mile to make this purchase experience the best ever. My favorite car line (Saturn) lives on at Moran.

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Don Tallmadge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2019
Very pleased and happy!

Each time Im at the dealership Im always surprised at how friendly and helpful they are. im greeted with smiles and " How can I help you" . car was serviced quickly and I was notified. im very pleased and happy with the dealerships work. Thanks!!!

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Mike Rumley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
I recommend Moran for new car purchase or lease!

Brett Bonner makes it very easy to renew a lease. I have him do all of my family. He is very professional and efficient. I recommend Moran and Brett to any friends in St. Clair County , for new car purchase or lease. Good Job! Keep it up! Mike Rumley - Marysville.

Clinton Twp, MI
Taylor Hyde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Definitely be recommending everyone I know to come here!!!!!

I can't say enough good things about this place! Megan Fisher greeted me right away, she was so friendly, patient, understanding and FUN! She made buying a car FUN! They have a huge selection of used cars with great prices! I'll be back again in a few years- but will definitely be recommending everyone I know to come here!!!!!

Southgate, MI
Brian Healsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Wonderful service!

Wonderful service My wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with Charlie,and he was very professional up front with the details of the repairs to our car.

Taylor, MI
Donna Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
Would gladly return and recommend to others!

Salesman, financial officer and mechanic were very polite and helpful. Would gladly return and recommend to others.

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Philip Essenmacher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2019
Always friendly professional service!

Always friendly professional service!

Taylor, MI
Gail Hibsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Best experience ever!

I called to make an appointment and Chris said if I wanted, I could come now. I went to a car wash and went right in. I was in and out in less than an hour. I needed an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was so nice. Freshly popped popcorn and cold bottled water. Freshly brewed coffee. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. My sales person stopped by to say HI, Mr. Dennis Thomas. (Best sales rep ever). Overall, best experience ever.

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Vicki Carpa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Great place to buy a car!

Fort Gratiot Moran is a great place to buy a car (Brian ,Fitzpatrick) and have service done prompt and well done. Matt and Davonte are great to work with and new at loaners is following in their footsteps. I would get another car here for sure.

Taylor, MI
Alyssa Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Awesome experience from the beginning!

Just brought my lease in because of a recall. Very friendly service department. they explained what they were going to do, and are allowing me to use another vehicle while they're working on mine. They even helped me figure out who to call to get my updated insurance! They're awesome. Jimmy in the service department was stellar! I'll continue to come to Moran Buick. Its been an awesome experience from the beginning.

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Gerald Orlowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2018
Great staff and service!

Great staff and service, they went out of their way to take care of me!

Southgate, MI
Kaitlin Grias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
10/10 recommend to anyone!

Aaron was absolutely amazing from start to finish with my car. Walking into the body shop I was completely stressed about my car, and I left feeling confident and reassured. Aaron was so professional and made sure that I was happy.The entire process was so smooth and my car came out looking GREAT! I would 10/10 recommend to anyone!

Fort Gratiot Twp, MI
Jennifer Pancyzk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2018
I love my new 2018 Traverse!

Angie is a great salesperson. She answered all my questions and was awesome. I would refer her to anyone. She wasn't pushy at all! I love my new 2018 Traverse

Southgate, MI
Pamela Little
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2018
I give this place 10 stars if I could!!

I give this place 10 stars if I could!! Aaron Morrison was very professional and fixedmy bumper for free on my 2015 Camaro ♥️ Thank you Moran